Events

Foundations of Community Organizing

Saturday, March 02, 2024 at 09:00 AM

TBD

This training provides content based on the philosophy and practices developed by the Industrial Areas Foundation (IAF...

RSVP

Jobs Team Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 09:00 AM

TBD

The Jobs Team is focused on ensuring that public money is used to create good jobs that provide a living wage and family benefits, and opportuni...

RSVP

Wrestling with the Truth of Colonization: Local Session with the Salish School of Spokane

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 05:30 PM

The final of three local sessions following the Wrestling with the Truth of Colonization training from the Spokan...

RSVP

Spring 2024 Delegate Assembly

Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 06:00 PM · 3 rsvps

TBD

Thursday, May 23rd, 6 - 8 PM

RSVP

Past Events

Core Team Workshop

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 at 06:00 PM · 15 rsvps

View event

Leadership Institute-Part 1

Monday, October 01, 2018 at 06:00 PM · 7 rsvps

View event

Delegate Assembly

Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 06:00 PM · 26 rsvps

View event

Understanding and Countering White Nationalism

Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 06:00 PM · 24 rsvps

This summer, we were reminded that white nationalists and their organizations are far too close to ho...

View event

Fundraising for Non-Profits

Thursday, November 01, 2018 at 06:00 PM · 15 rsvps

View event

Fundraising for Congregations

Thursday, November 01, 2018 at 06:00 PM · 18 rsvps

View event

Core Team Workshop- Dec

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 at 06:00 PM · 12 rsvps

View event

Leadership Institute for Public Life - Spring 2019 (Part 1)

Friday, March 01, 2019 at 09:00 AM

Venue: Girl Scouts in Spokane, WA

This two-day training is for those who share an interest in working together for the common good.

The Institute provides content based on...

View event

Jobs Meeting

Thursday, March 07, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Liberty Park UMC

The Jobs Team is focused on ensuring that public money is used to create good jobs that provide a living wage and family benefits, and opportuni...

View event

West Central Development Project Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 02:30 PM

Venue: West Central Episcopal Mission in Spokane, WA

A local effort by faith leaders, educators & non-profits to understand and identify actions that can alleviate the deep seeded challen...

View event